1580 Fishinger Road
Columbus, OH 43221

Phone: 614-459-1122
Fax:         614-459-4509
Business Hours
8:30AM – 5PM M-F
Also by Appointment

 

David Ray  david@rayinsurance.com
Fred Lockwood  fred@rayinsurance.com
Joe Ray III  joeray3@rayinsurance.com
Joe Ray IV  joe@rayinsurance.com
Matt Rappolt  matt@rayinsurance.com
Chuck Craycraft  chuck@rayinsurance.com
Jared Friesner jared@rayinsurance.com
Eric Seyboldt eric@rayinsurance.com
John Carney john@rayinsurance.com

Jessica Eversole jessica@rayinsurance.com
Debbie Groce   debbie@rayinsurance.com
Karen Lawson   karen@rayinsurance.com
Lyndsey VanHouten lyndsey@rayinsurance.com
Joan Marriott  joan@rayinsurance.com
Paula Lambert  paula@rayinsurance.com
Elizabeth Thomin   elizabeth@rayinsurance.com
Rachel Johansen rachel@rayinsurance.com
Kim Bumgarner kim@rayinsurance.com