1580 Fishinger Road
Columbus, OH 43221

Phone: 614-459-1122
Fax:    614-459-4509
Business Hours
8:30AM – 5PM M-F
Also by Appointment

 

David Ray  david@rayinsurance.com
Joe Ray IV joe@rayinsurance.com
Matt Rappolt matt@rayinsurance.com
Joe Ray III  joeray3@rayinsurance.com
Fred Lockwood fred@rayinsurance.com
Chuck Craycraft  chuck@rayinsurance.com
Jared Friesner jared@rayinsurance.com
John Carney john@rayinsurance.com

Debbie Groce   dgroce@rayinsurance.com
Colleen Beatty cbeatty@rayinsurance.com
Sarah Wutzler swutzler@rayinsurance.com
Kim Hicks khicks@rayinsurance.com
Joan Marriott  jmarriott@rayinsurance.com
Paula Lambert  plambert@rayinsurance.com
Elizabeth Thomin   ethomin@rayinsurance.com
Rachel Jones rjones@rayinsurance.com
Kim Bumgarner kbumgarner@rayinsurance.com